## DISA INDIA LIMITED

## LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS WHO HAVE NOT CLAIMED DIVIDEND CONTINOULSY FOR 7 YEARS FROM FY 2016-17(FINAL) TO FY 2023-24(INTERIM) AND HOLDING SHARES AS ON 10-06-2024

FOLIO / DPID_CLID	FIRST NAME		NO. OF SHARES
IN30018311389848	SURENDRA PAL SINGH		3
IN30132110209724	DAX KANUBHAI PATEL		8
J000104	JAYANTILAL B SHAH		100
S000741	SUNIL KUMAR DASGUPTA		400
S001635	SUMI ALEXANDER		100
S000791	SURYAKANT NANAVATI		100
		TOTAL	711